Our Team

Currently there are 17 staff members employed with Jabalbina that contribute to the aspirations of Eastern Kuku Yalanji Traditional Owners.

Jabalbina consists of a number of teams that contribute to the aims and long-term aspirations of Eastern Kuku Yalanji Traditional Owners. At this stage, Jabalbina currently consists of the following:

  • CEO & Administration team
  • Enterprise Manager
  • A ranger team
    • Indigenous Protected Area (IPA) Manager
    • Ranger Coordinator
    • Ranger Staff
  • Native Title Tenure Resolutions Team (NTTR)
    • NTTR Manager
    • NTTR Admin/Liaison Officer
  • Enterprise Development
    • Enterprise Manager

Administration Team

Jim Turnour - Chief Executive Officer

Anthony Czygan - Enterprise Manager

Robin Saltmarsh - Financial Controller

Kellerina Schriber - Administration Officer

Native Title Tenure Resolutions (NTTR) Team

Conrad Yeatman Jr - Native Title Tenure Resolutions Manager

Allira Alvoen - Native Title Tenure Resolutions Liaison/Administration Officer

Jabalbina Ranger Team

Rickie Burchill - Indigenous Protected Area Manager

Phillip Minniecon - Ranger Coordinator

Ayton Rangers

Bradley Creek - Team Leader

Colin Doughboy

Anthea Solomon

Mossman Rangers

Adam Fischer - Acting Team Leader

Terry Soloman

Danica Reisener

Nigel Minniecon

Shipton's Flat Rangers

Thomas Houghton - Team Leader

Charlie Ross-Kelly

Vincent Tayley